Concert Season

Presenting the 2016 Concert Season:

Landesmusikakademie, Studio Felix Mendelssohn
Faculty Opening Concert
Wednesday, 8/3/2016 at 7:00 pm
Mittwoch, 3.8.2016, 19:00
Schloss Namedy/Castle Namedy
Thursday, 8/4/2016 at 7:00 pm
Donnerstag, 4.8.2016, 19:00
Forum Vincenz Pallotti
Friday, 8/5/2016 at 7:30 pm
Freitag, 5.8.2016, 19:30
Abteikirche Sayn
Saturday, 8/6/2016 at 7:30 pm
Samstag, 6.8.2016, 19:30
Matthiaskapelle
Sunday, 8/7, 2016, 11:00 am
Sonntag, 7.8.2016, 11:00
Schloss Stolzenfels
Sunday, 8/7, 2016, 2:00 pm
Sonntag, 7.8.14:00
Piano Thilemann
Sunday, 8/7, 2016, 5:00 pm
Sonntag, 7.8.2016, 17:00
Schloss Sayn/ Castle Sayn
Gobelinsaal
Monday, 8/8/2016 at 7:00 pm
Montag, 8.8.2016, 19:00
Roentgen-Museum
Roter Saal
Tuesday, 8/9/2016 at 7:00 pm
Dienstag, 9.8.2016, 19:00
Schloss Engers/ Castle Engers
Dianasaal
Wednesday, 8/10/2016 at 7:30 pm
Mittwoch, 10.8.2016, 19:30
Mutter Beethoven Haus
Konzertsaal
Thursday, 8/11/2016 at 7:00 pm
Donnerstag, 11.8.2016, 19:00
Festungskirche Ehrenbreitstein
Thursday, 8/11/2016 at 2:00 pm
Donnerstag, 11.8.2016 at 14:00
Katholische Kirche
Friday, 8/12/2016 at 7:30 pm
Freitag, 12.8.2016, 19:30
Citykirche Koblenz
Rhein in Flammen/ Rhein in Flames (Fireworks)
Saturday, 8/13/2016 at 7:00 pm
Samstag, 13.8.2016, 19:00
Ludwig-Museum
Rhein in Flammen/ Rhein in Flames (Fireworks)
Saturday, 8/13/2016 at 9:00 pm
Samstag, 13.8.2016, 21:00

Contact Us

Contact the CIM Office


US Office Stacie Greene
(858) 207-6967
E-mail Us Here
PO Box 9401
Rancho Santa Fe
CA 92067